Huizedhuys - MODX Revolution
   NL / FR / EN

Some highlights that are worth visiting:

Wat te zien in de streek

Antiques and flea market

Tongeren / 8 km

Lazy lie-in on a Sunday morning. At 7 am Belgium's oldest city starts transforming into an enormous, almost medieval, market place. Around 40 prestigious antique shops and 350 specialist stall holders display centuries-old antiques, second-hand, design, vintage and rare collector's items. Thousands of visitors from all over the world flock to this weekly top antiques event.

Wat te zien in de streek

Barefoot

Zutendaal / 20 km

Use all your senses and both feet to observe the special stimuli of wood, stones, tree chips, grass, loam and water on a carefully designed trail. Cold and warm, damp and dry, pleasant and stimulating alternate during a route of almost 3 km long, which is only accessible on bare feet.

Wat te zien in de streek

The Wine Castle

Genoels-Ellderen / op 1 km

The Wine Castle of Genoels-Elderen is with its 25 hectares of vineyards, the largest wine domain in the country, and welcomes every year some 15 000 visitors. Guides will show you around the park, the vineyards, a rose garden, the distillery, the press house and the cellars which date from the 13th to the 20th century

Wat te zien in de streek

Bokrijk

Bokrijk / 30 km

Although, in 2019, the open-air museum itself has only witnessed 61 springs, Bokrijk's history reaches a bit further back in time.‘Buscurake’ was first mentioned in 1252. However, it would take until 1938 before the Province of Limburg became the owner of the site and 1953 before the plans to build an open-air museum became official.


Logo
Zagerijstraat 19
3770 Membruggen-Riemst
Tel: +32 0496810519

© 2021 Sitedesign.be

Onze promoties van 18 tot 28 september zijn met steun van de provincie Limburg en in samenwerking met Toerisme Limburg Logo-Limburg

Huizedhuys - MODX Revolution
   NL / FR / EN

Quelques incontournables qui valent le détour:

Wat te zien in de streek

Marché antiquité et brocante

Tongeren / 8 km

Dès 7 heures du matin, la plus vieille ville de Belgique est transformée en grand marché presque médiéval. Environ 40 antiquaires et 350 exposants se démarquent avec antiquités, marché aux puces, design, objets vintage et objets de collection. Des milliers de visiteurs du monde entier se rendent à ce lieu de rendez-vous antique hebdomadaire.

Wat te zien in de streek

Sentier pieds nus

Zutendaal / 20 km

Utilisez tous vos sens et vos deux pieds pour observer les stimuli particuliers du bois, des pierres, des copeaux d’arbres, de l’herbe, du terreau et de l’eau sur un sentier soigneusement conçu. Froid et chaud, humide et sec, agréable et stimulant, alternent sur un parcours de près de 3 km, uniquement accessible pieds nus.

Wat te zien in de streek

Château de vin

Genoels-Elderen / 1 km

Le château viticole de Genoels-Elderen, avec ses 25 hectares de vignes, le plus grand domaine viticole du pays, accueille environ 15 000 visiteurs chaque année. Des guides vous feront visiter le parc, les vignes, la roseraie, la distillerie, le pressoir et les caves datant du 13ème au 20ème siècle.

Wat te zien in de streek

Bokrijk

Bokrijk / 30 km

Curieux d’où viennent nos coutumes et traditions actuelles? Dans le musée en plein air de Bokrijk, vous découvrirez comment le passé inspire notre avenir! Plongez dans l'histoire de l'artisanat à Bokrijk, admirez des démonstrations ou retroussez vos manches dans des studios fascinants.


Logo
Zagerijstraat 19
3770 Membruggen-Riemst
Tel: +32 0496810519

© 2021 Sitedesign.be

Onze promoties van 18 tot 28 september zijn met steun van de provincie Limburg en in samenwerking met Toerisme Limburg Logo-Limburg